Weekly Conference Call Schedule

Conference Call Number:
Number 409.777.9255
PIN Code: 81210#

Unless otherwise noted, all calls take place at:
8:00 PM CST (6PM PST / 9PM EST)

MONDAY
LEADERSHIP CALL
Hosted by Presidential Advisory Council Member, John Taylor

TUESDAY
TUESDAY ENERGY EVOLVED CALL
Hosted by Director of Product Development Nicole Carter

WEDNESDAY
PRODUCT INFORMATION CALL
Hosted by Presidential Advisory Council Members Kevin Suber & Xavier Sandoval

THURSDAY
LADIES CALL
Hosted by Presidential Advisory Council Members, Judy Rogers

SATURDAY
TRAINING CALL
Hosted by CEO Paul Rogers
SPECIAL TIME: 12PM CST